You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sister cuervo Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/14 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just finished the last chapter of POM and it is as excellent as always. Thanks for updating. I always enjoy a good dash of Anya.

Reviewer: MegCook Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/14 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 12

I can absolutely not wait for the next update I was so excited when I checked your site and saw POM on the most recent list. This is a brilliant story in an absolutely spectacular series and I hope the next update comes soon!!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/13 - 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 12

I got the wonderful news at Elysian Fields that this story was updated. This is one of the really great series of Spuffy fanfiction, so this was great news. The new chapters follows the old ones really well. It must be hard to start writing this again after several years, great work.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/12 - 08:21 am Title: Chapter 11

Whoa, It has taken some time, but I have read everything in this verse up to this point. First thing - This story you have going here is completely blowing my mind. You have such an evocative flare in your writing that pulls me aboard for embarrassingly long stretches of time.

Second of all - I love Vampire Willow.

Third of all, I cannot believe I'm probably not gonna get any closure here. I mean, I can't just read on ahead. I'm not built that way. Okay I just had to whine a little.
Seriously though, just thank you for what had to be a massive undertaking of your time and creativity.

Author's Response: Well, I do still want to finish this - I'm just blocked as hell, so it's going to take awhile. Skip ahead. It won't hurt just this once. :)

Reviewer: Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/11 - 08:15 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I read the rest of this series on Fonts, and only just followed the link here - to find that Parliament of Monsters had been updated! Please, please keep the story going - I'm dying to know what happens. Well, not literally - but it might be worth being turned by Spike to find out... ;)

Reviewer: aphasia Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/10 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 10

ahem. Oh, look, it says oh so clearly on the front page that A) This is a WIP, and B) you intend to finish it. Sorry. Well, anyway, here's letting you know there is someone out here who really likes the order and simplicity of the series feature, and is chugging right through them. I can't think of a better thing to have exist as I recover from surgery, especially on account of being all caught up on watching everything I have any desire to watch in TV land. So thanks. xo

Reviewer: aphasia Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/10 - 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 10

Nooooooooo!!!! I mean, I can see this hasn't been updated in years, this is most likely futile, but pleeeease please please more!! I love your stories so much, I think I kind of love your verse as much as Joss', and I'd sort of come to take their finished-ness for granted as I read through them...Now I am devastated. What happens??! What about the Dr, Angelus, Willow and Tara, etc etc etc..? I know, I'm too late...I'll read on through the other stories and try to be grateful for the incredible amount of incredible material there is available here, but just know. I'm here and anxious to read more. Oh, and I love your stories/characterizations.

Reviewer: jocco Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/10 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh this so needs finishing!!

You must login (register) to review.